Contact Human Resources

Contact Us

The State Center Community College District’s Human Resources and Personnel Commission offices are located at 1171 Fulton Street, Fresno, CA 93721.

Human Resources

(559) 243-7100 Phone
(559) 499-6007 FAX

Julianna Mosier - Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
julianna.mosier@scccd.edu x7131

Victoria Keaton - Provisional Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
victoria.keaton@scccd.edu x7132

Yolanda Perez - Provisional Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
yolanda.perez@scccd.edu x7122

Mellisa Hodges - Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
mellisa.hodges@scccd.edu x7172

Samerah Campbell - District Director of Human Resources (Except Hiring Related Questions)
samerah.campbell@scccd.edu x7151

Stacy Zuniga - District Director, EEO/Diversity & Professional Development
stacy.zuniga@scccd.edu x7171

Jame Yang - Limited Term Human Resources Analyst, Working Out of Class/Classification & Compensation 
jame.yang@scccd.edu x7152

James Young - Human Resources Analyst, Investigations 
james.young@scccd.edu x7173

Sandi Edwards - Human Resources Analyst, Accommodations 
sandi.edwards@scccd.edu x7156

Sareang Nhim - Limited Term Sr. Human Resources Technician, Classified
sareang.nhim@scccd.edu x7153

Jennifer Gonzalez - Limited Term Human Resources Technician, Classified
jennifer.gonzalez@scccd.edu x7154

Paola Lopez - Provisional Sr. Human Resources Technician, Academic
paola.lopez@scccd.edu x7135

Reshonda Martinez - Limited Term Human Resources Technician, Academic (Faculty Hiring)
reshonda.martinez@scccd.edu x7136

Personnel Commission

(559) 243-7100 Phone
(559) 499-6002 FAX

Elba Gomez - District Director, Personnel Commission & Classified Employment Services
elba.gomez@scccd.edu x7161

Christine Phillips - Human Resources Analyst, Personnel Commission
christine.phillips@scccd.edu x7162

Mary Haynes - Limited Term Human Resources Specialist, Personnel Commission
mary.haynes@scccd.edu x7163

Vince Tafoya - Human Resources Specialist, Personnel Commission
vince.tafoya@scccd.edu x7164

Benefits

(559) 243-7100 Phone
(559) 499-6006 FAX

Frances Garza - Benefits Coordinator
frances.garza@scccd.edu x7133

Elaine Sasaki - Benefits Technician
elaine.sasaki@scccd.edu x7134