Contact Human Resources

Contact Us

The State Center Community College District’s Human Resources and Personnel Commission offices are located at 1171 Fulton Street, Fresno, CA 93721.

Human Resources

(559) 243-7100 Phone
(559) 499-6007 FAX

Julianna Mosier - Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
julianna.mosier@scccd.edu x7131

Kendelynn Quiz, Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
kendelynn.quiz@scccd.edu x7132

Nicole Page - Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
nicole.page@scccd.edu x7122

Mellisa Hodges - Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
mellisa.hodges@scccd.edu x7172

Samerah Campbell - District Director, Human Resources (Except Hiring Related Questions)
samerah.campbell@scccd.edu x7151

Stacy Zuniga - District Director, EEO/Diversity & Professional Development
stacy.zuniga@scccd.edu x7171

James Young - Human Resources Analyst, Investigations 
james.young@scccd.edu x7173

Sandi Edwards - Human Resources Analyst, Accommodations 
sandi.edwards@scccd.edu x7156

Yer Taylor - Human Resources Analyst, Working Out of Class/Classification & Compensation 
yer.taylor@scccd.edu x7152

Jame Yang - Sr. Human Resources Technician, Classified
jame.yang@scccd.edu x7153

Thuy Quach - Human Resources Technician, Classified
thuy.quach@scccd.edu x7154

Paola Lopez - Sr. Human Resources Technician, Academic
paola.lopez@scccd.edu x7135

Sareang Nhim - Human Resources Technician, Academic (Faculty Hiring)
sareang.nhim@scccd.edu x7136

Personnel Commission

(559) 243-7100 Phone
(559) 499-6002 FAX

Brittany Needham - Provisional District Director, Personnel Commission & Classified Employment Services
brittany.needham@scccd.edu x7161

Christine Phillips - Human Resources Analyst, Personnel Commission
christine.phillips@scccd.edu x7162

Jennifer Gonzalez - Human Resources Specialist, Personnel Commission
jennifer.gonzalez@scccd.edu x7164

Reshonda Martinez - Human Resources Specialist, Personnel Commission
reshonda.martinez@scccd.edu x7163

Alberto Villegas - Provisional Human Resources Assistant, Personnel Commission
alberto.villegas@scccd.edu x7168

Benefits

(559) 243-7100 Phone
(559) 499-6006 FAX

Frances Garza - Benefits Coordinator
frances.garza@scccd.edu x7133

Vacant - Benefits Technician
x7134