Contact Human Resources

CONTACT US

The State Center Community College District’s Human Resources and Personnel Commission offices are located at 1525 E. Weldon Avenue, Fresno, CA 93704.

HUMAN RESOURCES

(559)244-5900 Phone
(559)499-6007 FAX

Julianna Mosier - Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
julianna.mosier@scccd.edu x5977

Melissa Ferry - Secretary to the Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
melissa.ferry@scccd.edu x5972

Jo Lewis - Administrative Secretary, Human Resources
jo.lewis@scccd.edu x5983

Mellisa Hodges - Department Secretary, Human Resources
mellisa.hodges@scccd.edu x5979

Samerah Campbell - Director of Human Resources (Except Hiring Related Questions)
samerah.campbell@scccd.edu x5989

Stacy Zuniga - EEO/Diversity & Staff Development Manager
stacy.zuniga@scccd.edu x5990

Yer Her - Human Resources Analyst
yer.her@scccd.edu x5993

Jame Yang - Sr. Human Resources Technician, Classified
jame.yang@scccd.edu x5975

Paola Lopez - Human Resources Technician, Classified
paola.lopez@scccd.edu x5981

Sandi Edwards - Sr. Human Resources Technician, Academic
sandi.edwards@scccd.edu x5976

Sareang Nhim - Human Resources Technician, Academic (Faculty Hiring)
sareang.nhim@scccd.edu x5986

PERSONNEL COMMISSION

(559)244-5900 Phone
(559)272-5156 FAX

Elba Gomez - Director, Classified Personnel
elba.gomez@scccd.edu x5973

Christine Ferguson - HR Analyst, Personnel Commission
christine.ferguson@scccd.edu x5974

Reshonda Collins - Human Resources Specialist, Personnel Commission
reshonda.collins@scccd.edu x5994

Vince Tafoya - HR Specialist, Personnel Commission
vince.tafoya@scccd.edu x5998

BENEFITS

(559)244-5900 Phone
(559)499-6006 FAX

Frances Garza - Benefits Coordinator
frances.garza@scccd.edu x5933

Jennifer Samarin
jennifer.samarin@scccd.edu x5992