Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2019

The Personnel Commission may start meeting with a Closed Session.

*4th Tuesday of the Month

**Meeting was rescheduled.

Date Meeting Location Link
Tuesday, January 29, 2019* Regular SCCCD Board Room January 29th Regular Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Regular SCCCD Board Room February 19th Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Regular SCCCD Board Room March 19th Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Special SCCCD Board Room March 26th Special Meeting
Saturday, April 6, 2019** - CANCELLED Commission Retreat CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 23, 2019* Budget Proposal SCCCD Board Room April 23rd Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Budget Presentation & Public Hearing SCCCD Board Room May 21st Agenda
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Regular SCCCD Board Room June 18th Regular Meeting
Friday, July 12, 2019 Commission Retreat SCCCD Fulton Building, 7th Floor Conference Room July 12th Commission Retreat
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - CANCELLED Regular CANCELLED
**Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Regular SCCCD Board Room August 27, 2019 Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Regular SCCCD Board Room September 17, 2019 Agenda
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Regular SCCCD Board Room
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Regular SCCCD Board Room
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Organizational Meeting SCCCD Board Room