2017 Meetings

Timeline for Commission Meeting Agenda Items (PDF)

The Personnel Commission may start meeting with a Closed Session.

Date Meeting Location Link Listen
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 BoardDocs Study Session FCC January 24th Agenda
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Regular SCCCD January 24th Agenda January 24th Audio
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Regular SCCCD February 21st Agenda February 21st Audio
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Regular SCCCD March 21st Agenda March 21st Audio
Wednesday, April 18, 2017 Preliminary Budget SCCCD April 18th Agenda April 18th Audio
Wednesday, May 16, 2017 Budget Presentation & Approval SCCCD May 16th Agenda May 16th Audio
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Regular SCCCD June 20th Agenda June 20th Audio
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Regular SCCCD July 18th Agenda July 18th Audio
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Regular SCCCD August 15th Agenda August 15th Audio
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Regular SCCCD September 19th Agenda September 19th Audio
Monday, September 25, 2017 Special SCCCD September 25th Agenda September 25th Audio
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Rescheduled Regular SCCCD October 24, 2017 agenda October 24th Audio
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Regular SCCCD November 14, 2017 agenda
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Regular: Organizational Meeting SCCCD December 12, 2017 Agenda