2016 Meetings

Timeline for Commission Meeting Agenda Items (PDF)

The Personnel Commission may start the meeting with a Closed Session.

Date Meeting Location Agenda Minutes Listen
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Regular SCCCD January 26th Agenda January 26th Minutes January 26th Audio
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 Regular FCC-OAB February 16th Agenda January 16th Minutes February 16th Audio
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Regular SCCCD March 22nd Agenda March 22nd Minutes March 22nd Audio
Monday, April 4, 2016 Special SCCCD April 4th Agenda April 4th Minutes
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Preliminary Budget SCCCD April 20th Agenda April 20th Minutes April 20th Audio
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Budget Presentation & Approval SCCCD May 11th Agenda May 11th Minutes May 11th Audio
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Special SCCCD May 25th Agenda May 11th Minutes
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Regular FCC-OAB June 28th Agenda June 28th Minutes June 28th Audio
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Regular SCCCD July 26th Agenda July 26th Minutes July 26th Audio
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Regular SCCCD August 23rd Agenda August 23rd Minutes August 23rd Audio
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Joint Workshop with Board of Trustees SCCCD September 6th Agenda
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Regular SCCCD September 20th Agenda September 20th Minutes September 20th Audio
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Regular SCCCD October 11th Agenda October 11th Minutes October 11th Audio
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Regular SCCCD November 15th Agenda November 15th Minutes November 15th Audio
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Regular FCC-OAB December 13th Agenda December 13th Minutes December 13th Audio