About State Center Community College

About State Center Community College District

State Center Community College District (SCCCD) currently includes three community colleges and two educational centers: Fresno City College, Reedley College, Clovis Community College, Madera Community College Center, and Oakhurst Community College Center. SCCCD serves approximately one million people across more than 5,500 square miles, including most of Fresno and Madera counties and parts of Kings and Tulare counties. We cultivate lives through education by providing all students with access to outstanding academic programs as well as occupational and technical training.

More About SCCCD >


New Website Overview

New website timeline; watch it be built. Provide feedback.

Renew DACA Permit

Apply now for $495 scholarship to renew your DACA permit by the October 5, 2017 deadline.

DACA Changes

Attorney General Sessions announced that the DACA (Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals) program will be ending in six months.

Upcoming Events