Coronavirus Resources District information pertaining to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

State Center Community College Foundation

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Executive Members

Karen Simmons Gillian, President
Dr. Marilyn Behringer, Vice President
Chris Morse, Treasurer

Michael Cantelmi, PE, Member-at-Large
Gina Cuttone, Member-at-Large
Bruce Droz, Member-at-Large
Jeff Tatsumura, Member-at-Large


Board Members

Eric Dinneen
Robbie Farmer
Pamela Freeman-Fobbs, J.D.
Magdelena Gomez, SCCCD Trustee
Kevin Herman
Harold McClarty

Rochelle Noblett
Danielle Parra, SCCCD Trustee
Dr. Amy Villegas


Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Carole Goldsmith, Chancellor
Dr. Andy Dunn, Interim Chancellor, Finance and Administration


Honored Board Members

Terry Barthuli
Bob Bagdasarian
Jo Nell Beal *
Gus Bonner
Jill Cholewa
Michael Dowling *
Paul Duckworth
Coke Hallowell
Richard Johanson
Don Larson
Dr. Clyde McCully *
Pete P. Peters *
JoAnn Price
Joanne Quinn
Gary Renner
Rick Schoenwald
Richard Shehadey
Dr. Bill Stewart
Dennis Woods



Dr. Kim Armstrong, President, Clovis Community College
Dr. Jerry Buckley, President, Reedley College
Dr. Robert Pimentel, President, Fresno City College
Dr. Angel Reyna, President, Madera Community College and Madera Community College at Oakhurst

Foundation Staff

Rico Guerrero, Executive Director
Kelly Joos, Assistant Director
Leslie Mabray, Accountant
Jessica Oldenkamp, Executive Assistant


Stay Connected with State Center Community College Foundation
Sign up for the e-newsletter